Articles on: Spaces and members
This article is also available in:

Leave a Shared Space

Leave a Shared Space


Leaving a Shared Space lets you give up access to a Space owned by someone else.


Steps


  1. Open the management options for the Shared Space you joined.
  2. Choose the leave action and read the explanation.
  3. Confirm if you want to give up access to that Space.


What to know


Read the displayed effects before confirming, especially if you still need its data.

Updated on: 14/11/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!